RHYMESTER「Bitter, Sweet and Beautiful」[2015]

  1. Beautiful – Intro [Prod. by DJ JIN, Swing-O]
  2. Footsteps in the Dark [Prod. by PUNPEE]
  3. Still Changing [Prod. by Bachlogic] Music Video
  4. Kids In The Park (feat. PUNPEE) [Prod. by PUNPEE] Music Video
  5. Painkiller [Prod. by KREVA]
  6. Beautiful – Interlude [Prod. by DJ JIN, Swing-O]
  7. Sominsai (feat. PUNPEE) [Prod. by PUNPEE]
  8. Mononcle [Prod. by PUNPEE]
  9. ガラパゴス [Prod. by BACHLOGIC] Music Video
  10. The X-Day [Prod. by Mr. Drunk]
  11. Beautiful [Prod. by DJ JIN, SWING-O]
  12. 人間交差点 [Prod. by DJ JIN] Music Video
  13. Silent Night [Prod. by PUNPEE]
  14. Microphone [Prod. by BACHLOGIC]